One Two
You are here: Home Studies Student Guidance

Student Guidance

Physics: Priv.-Doz. Dr. B. Metsch

Helmholtz-Institut für Strahlen- und Kernphysik
Nussallee 14-16
3.Stock rechts, Zimmer 3.021
E-Mail: metsch@hiskp.uni-bonn.de
Tel: (0228) 73-2378 oder 73-2366 (Ms. Kraus) 

Office hours: Tu 14-16 and by appointment
 

Course guidance WT 2017/18

Der Studienberaterbrief

 

Deputy: Prof. Dr. I. Brock

Physikalisches Institut
Nussallee 12, W 1.013
D-53115 Bonn
E-Mail: brock@physik.uni-bonn.de
Tel: (0228) 73-3616 (office)
Fax: (0228) 73-7869

 

Astronomy:  Prof. Dr. P. Schneider

Argelander-Institut für Astronomie
Auf dem Hügel 71
Raum: 3.003
Tel: (0228) 73-3671 oder 73-3676 (Ms. Vasters)
E-Mail: peter@astro.uni-bonn.de
Office hours: by appointment

 

Head of the Examination Board

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Schmieden
Physikalisches Institut
Nußallee 12, Zimmer W 0.022
Tel: (0228) 73-2790
E-Mail: schmieden@physik.uni-bonn.de
Office hours: see homepage

 

Examination advisor Bachelor, Master, Diplom: Ms. C. Zapf

Prüfungsamt Physik
Endenicher Allee 11-13, 1. Stock, Zimmer 1.033
Tel: (0228) 73-2223
E-Mail: zapf@physik.uni-bonn.de
Office hours: Mo-Fr 11-13

 

Graduate School BCGS

Helmholtz-Institut für Strahlen- und Kernphysik
Nussallee 14-16, 2nd floor left, Room 2.011 and 2.012
Tel: (0228) 73-4832
E-Mail: gradschool.physics@uni-bonn.de

 

Contact person for "BAföG": Prof. Dr. H. Dreiner 

Physikalisches Institut
Nußallee 12, 1. Stock, Zimmer 1.028
Tel.: (0228) 73-3822
E-Mail: dreiner@th.physik.uni-bonn.de

 
Deputy: Prof. Dr. P. Koepke (Mathematik) 
Email: koepke@math.uni-bonn.de

Prof. Dr. R. Glaum (Chemie)
E-Mail: rglaum@uni-bonn.de

 

Study abroad: Dr. Ulrich Blum

Physikalisches Institut
Nussallee 12, Zimmer 3.025
Tel: (0228) 73-3212
E-Mail: blum@physik.uni-bonn.de

 

Erasmus programs: Dr. Ulrich Blum

Physikalisches Institut
Nussallee 12, Zimmer 3.025
Tel: (0228) 73-3212
E-Mail: blum@physik.uni-bonn.de

Document Actions